Contact Details:

56 Talbragar Street, Dubbo NSW 2830 (Opposite the Post Office)

t. (02) 6882 6822
f. (02) 6884 8220
email: admin@bobberry.com.au 

Sales

Bob Berry m. 0418 636 954 e. bberry@bobberry.com.au
Karen Chant m. 0448 191 167 e. kchant@bobberry.com.au
Jane Donald m. 0419 433 298 e. jdonald@bobberry.com.au

Property Management

Shayna Chapman m. 0417 226 059 e. schapman@bobberry.com.au
Fiona Gibbs m. 0417 336 639 e. fgibbs@bobberry.com.au

Licensee

Graeme Board OAM  m. 0408 636 273  e. gboard@bobberry.com.au